Dear To Me




21 Responses to “Dear To Me”

  1. brielle gauthier Says:

    i care about love and read poems and poetry so much

  2. victoria Says:

    ive seen better

  3. katalina Says:

    i reaaly love poeems and sex too

  4. jennifer Says:

    soooooooooooooooo
    sexii

  5. Catalina Says:

    I luv pome soooo much as well as sex!!!!!!!

  6. Danielle Tittle Says:

    this poem i will always remember my sweetheart

  7. Danielle Tittle Says:

    Zach I will always love you

  8. I THINK THIS POEM IS CYUTE…

  9. its really cute and true but im not gonna lie ive seen better

  10. I love this poem and it reminds me of my favorite Crush, i still love him soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanx anyway it was a real nice moment for me when i read the poem.

  11. I LOVE THIS POEM IT REMINDS ME OF MY FRST BOYFRIEND

  12. it’s so nice i don’t know how can i say
    it was perfect
    u made me happy and strong
    be happy be nice take care ur love

  13. Well i lost the one i loved on friday all bcuz i was to damm busy. Wayy to busy that i did’nt even have any time to spend with him. So he broke up with me butt its okay cuz my feelingz were fading away too, i still love him and i thiught that he loved me too but he lied to me i dont think he loved me at all, he said he wood never leave me but he still did and he also said that he never feit bout noone the wayy he felt 4 me but they were alL LIES!!!!!!!!!

  14. this is one of the best poems in the world i almost cryed because it was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo wonderfullllllll i thought about my crush

  15. i love your poem it’s true and honest…..and those who think they have seen better ones then just don’t bother leaving a message…..

  16. i luv sex 2 espicially w/ my john!!!! ❤

  17. That waz really koolv n also nice n i dont only care abt sex…………………..

  18. dese love poems are not coo;l

  19. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  20. THIS POEMS ARE COOL

  21. I don t like this one

Leave a Reply

